The Symphony

This is my third and most ambitious CD project by far!

1. Intro
2. The Seeker
3. Emotional Delusions
4. The Great Deception
5. Dream Sequence
6. Hoedown
7. Hymn

Download the Full Album (124mb)

Click here for other images from THE SYMPHONY

Please click here to send me an email: email Rande

Return to the Home page